Great things in business are never done by one person. They're done by a team of people...


Steve Jobs


Any chain is only as strong as it's weakest link - and at 4Matic we form connections that are as strong and reliable as our products. Each and every member of staff is handpicked and selected from shortlists of local professionals and headhunted for their particular brand of expertise

4Matic work closely with local Education Authorities and Engineering-based colleges to seek out the potential industry-sector stars of the future so if you think you have the skills and dedication required to work with us and think you're up to the challenge get in touch!

We strive towards '5S' working directives and as such, our Workshop and Administrative departments are the definintion of harmony and efficiency, all thanks to the individual collective that is team 4Matic

 

There's no 'I' in Team

  • David Fenwick - Managing Director


    david@4-matic.co.uk
  • Robert Wilson - Technical Director


    robert@4-matic.co.uk
  • Karl Tomlinson - Site Operatons Manager


    karl@4-matic.co.uk
  • Stuart Smith - Machine Shop Manager


    stuart@4-matic.co.uk
  • Simon Smith - Coordinations Manager


    simon@4-matic.co.uk
  • Marc Gunn - Electrical Manager


    marc@4-matic.co.uk
  • Elaine Devonport - Accounts Manager


    elaine@4-matic.co.uk
  • Nichola Rouse - HR Manager


    nichola@4-matic.co.uk
  • Shaun Walker - Fabrication Manager

  • Lee Harris - Fabrication Manager

  • Jack Debnam - Purchasing Manager

 
 

Team 4Matic

The Strongest Link

+44 (0) 1472 362220


 
x Shield Logo
This Site Is Protected By
The Shield →